ÖKI, the last remaining Austrian manufacturer of envelopes and pockets, is your reliable
and efficient partner in all fields of ​​envelopes, mailers and packaging solutions.

 

Top quality, high flexibility and rapid implementation characterise our production and
our products. Volumes, size ranges and creative products will always be tailored to your individual requirements
and manufactured just for you.

We produce under environmentally friendly conditions, at top level in manufacturing and overprinting,
'Made in Austria', delivered  'Just in Time'.

Take your individualised envelope as an opportunity to present your message effectively by staging your corporate design. We will be your supporting partner!

 

 

Your ÖKI Team. "The envelopes from Austria."

 

 

COMPANY

Our envelopes and mailers are manufactured in Hirm / Burgenland with a modern range of machinery.

The products and overprinted items are manufactured in our three-shift-operation, with short lead-times and ontime, due to a mixture of more than 10 specialised machines.

 

1857
founding year

2,5 Mio
envelopes/ day

15.000 m2
production and warehousing area

70
employees

The "Österreichische Kuvertindustrie" has its roots back in 1857 in Vienna and is now the last and only manufacturer of envelopes in Austria.

As market leader in Austria – with a production-capacity of close to a billion pieces – ÖKI is part of a network of European manufacturers with comprehensive resources and know-how all around envelopes and pockets.

PRODUCTS

Assortment:

We have a wide selection of standard items on stock, immediately available.

Please have a look at our catalogue (pdf for download)

(Unfortunately only in German – English version will follow.)

 

 

Overprinting

Our printshop has the most advanced facilities and offers anything from 1c Flexo to 4c Offset printing

Many satisfied customers are using our possibilities to individualise their envelopes and pockets.

 

Customized products:

Often not the usual and common is successful! We can offer almost anything thinkable and can produce envelopes or pockets up to your specifications!

 

Contact the ÖKI team. We will be happy to help you!

 

 

CONTACTS

For individual solutions, printed envelopes/pockets and any other questions

our staff is always at your disposal.

Patrick Grafl

Director of Sales

Key Account Manager

phone: 02687/47 551-417

mobile: 0664/850 99 65
grafl@oeki.at

Margit Kohaida

Field Sales

Austria – Central Region

 

mobile: 0664/850 99 95

kohaida@oeki.at

Patrick Hamedl, BSc.

Field Sales

Austria – Eastern Region

 

mobile: 0664/819 64 65

hamedl@oeki.at

Helmut Rofner

Field Sales

Austria – Western Region

 

mobile: 0699/101 33 036

rofner@oeki.at

Sandra Fasching
Customer Service - Austria

 

phone: 02687/47 551-416

fasching@oeki.at

Miriam Ramsbacher
Customer Service - Austria

 

phone: 02687/47 551-461

ramsbacher@oeki.at

Doris Erber-Gritsch
Customer Service - Austria

 

phone: 02687/47 551-433

erber-gritsch@oeki.at

Sabine Pospisil
Customer Service - Austria & Export

phone: 02687/47 551-462

pospisil@oeki.at

Carmen Sachs
Customer Service - Austria

 

phone: 02687/47 551-468

sachs@oeki.at

Sophie Aminger
Customer Service

Telefon: 02687/47 551-463

aminger@oeki.at

CONTACT

 

Phone.: +43 (0)2687 47 551 0
Fax
.: +43 (0)2687 47 551 427

E-Mail: info@oeki.at

Haydnstraße 1

7024 Hirm

AUSTRIA